Testimonials

We have been rated 4.36 out of 5 based on 7924 ratings.


I was pleased with Drive Vauxhall Bury St Edmunds and would recommend them because very professional and friendly

Mrs Sharon Turner, 23rd June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Bristol North were great because sales staff very extremely helpful

Mr Paul Gaywood, 23rd June 2017

I'd recommend Drive Vauxhall Bury St Edmunds to a friend because David Strike was very attentive and went out of his way to help me.

Mrs Wendy Curtis, 23rd June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Bristol North were great because I felt so much relaxed in the whole process of buying a car.

Mr Marc Wright, 22nd June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Bristol North were great because The saleman was very polite and not at all pushy, no hard sales talk

Mrs F, 22nd June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Haverhill were great because very friendly and helpful

Miss Caroline Nicoll, 22nd June 2017

My experience at Drive Vauxhall Bristol Central was cracking because they listened and were helpful, understood my requirements and lead me through the sales process without pressure, clearly and professionally. Eggcellent!

Ms Moya Mcloughlin, 22nd June 2017

I would recommend Drive Vauxhall Bristol North to friends and family because of the whole experince. Everything was explained step by step. The sales rep Stavros was fantastic.

Mr O, 22nd June 2017

I'd definitely recommend Drive Vauxhall Leicester because nothing to add

Mr Gurchaten Dhillon, 21st June 2017

The experience at Drive Vauxhall Leicester was fantastic because they seemed interested in me and what I wanted. Not just trying to shift cars off the forecourt, Telephone experience when I first called gave me a good feeling about the company.

Mr John Melia, 21st June 2017

The experience at Drive Vauxhall Leicester was good because they were very friendly helpful and professional. However I feel that when I was told the car had gone through a vigorous inspection that was not true as on the drive home the cars tracking must be out as it pulls to the left slightly part of the dashboard at the left hand side popped up slightly the windscreen washers didn't work the 12 volt power outlet i.e cigarette lighter part had no power at it. Also when driving home the tyre pressure warning light came on and I couldn't get to use my compressor to check the pressures due to the 12 volt inoperative. I have since bought a power tester and found blown fuses so bought fuses replaced them and that repaired the screen washers and I changed the fuse for the 12 volt power point and that now works. I informed Sam the sales person of the problems and was told to take it to my nearest Vauxhall dealer who told me that I would be charged 60 pound if it wasn't under warranty so to this day the dashboard is still sticking up slightly the car still pulls to the left slightly however i did manage to put the tyre pressure warning light out but in the manual it tells you to get some kind of guage onto each tyre while set in learn mode from the menu but that needs to be done by Vauxhall but all these things aside I found the car a good buy but if I was asked by a friend or family member if I would recommend Drive Vauxhall I would say yes but test and check everything before leaving the forecourt.

Mr Brian Magee, 21st June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Leicester were fantastic because very friendly staff and very knowledgeable off what customers want friendly well come.

Mr Rakesh Patel, 21st June 2017

Drive Vauxhall WestonSuperMare were great because the Sales person John Sandilands was really friendly and helpful. He explained everything in detail and made the experience of buying a car pleasurable.

Mr Raymond Stevens, 20th June 2017

The experience at Drive Vauxhall Bristol North was great because the service was great and sales staff very helpful

Mr Vincent Sivell, 20th June 2017

The experience at Drive Vauxhall Redcar was great because I viewed the car I bought on auto trader and after a mechanical fault which was sorted same day I'm completely satisfied

Mr David Lundqvist, 20th June 2017

After I purchased my car in November 2016, Vauxhall have contacted me to complete a review. I haven't completed one so far, however seven months on having experienced the car over a period of time and the service provided by the Leicester dealer I feel I can provide one now. I have to agree with the other customers that the service when purchasing the car was extremely good, I was able to test drive any I car I was interested in, the staff was friendly, the car ready to be picked up within 3 days of purchase etc. The only let down during contract completion for me was that I was asked if I wanted to purchase several additional insurances for things which may go wrong e.g. drive off the Drive Vauxhall premises and have an accident. I mean common how often does that happen? Yes it is completely unlucky and awful if this happens but to pay several hundred pounds for something the chances are extremely unlikely to happen I find is only playing on the customer’s fear. I am generally really, very pleased with the car. However since it became extremely warm over the past few weeks, I wanted to switch on the air con but it wasn't working. The air that came out was no colder than using the cold fan. Previously not having owned a car with an air con, I was not sure if this was normal or what was wrong. So my partner went back to the dealer to question it, he was advised that the car needed re-gassing. He then asked if this should not have been checked during the service after we purchased the car to which the sales person replied that it would have been. Well if it would have been, then it should be working now since we didn't use the air con in the winter. My partner further asked if we would be charged for this service since the car is still under warranty to which the answer was yes, very likely. This is a shame since re-gassing is not expensive and taking it to the garage and a train to work would have cost me more trouble, time and money then it would have been worth it. I now intend to have it re-gassed by a local competitor as it will no doubt be cheaper. It feels to me as long as they want my money and I am paying for things the customer service is very good but if me, the customer, wants something from them, then I feel that suddenly the customer service is lacking in excellence.

Manuela Haiduk, 20th June 2017

The staff at Drive Vauxhall Leamington Spa were good because They were very polite, and made me feel at easy. I am yet to purchase, but will be soon. And im sure it will be from Drive.

Mrs Irene Wilson, 20th June 2017

Drive Vauxhall WestonSuperMare were great because they always make us feel welcome.and..do there utmost to get us a good and fair deal on our purchase ...have always been here to purchase our vehicles. ..we feel like part of the furniture and fittings now...and trust the team we deal with completely...Best team around..

Mr Christopher Thorpe, 19th June 2017

My experience at Drive Vauxhall Redcar was positive because everyone went out of their way to be friendly.

Mr V Allport, 19th June 2017

I'd definitely recommend Drive Vauxhall Bristol North because the sales man explained every little detail and nothing was to much trouble.

Mr Graham Peters, 19th June 2017

I'd recommend Drive Vauxhall Leicester because excellence service from adam

Mrs Patricia Jones, 19th June 2017

I'd suggest Drive Vauxhall Bristol North to a friend because they have some very good deals on used vauxhalls.

Mr Robert Wheeler, 19th June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Bristol North were great because they seemed genuinely interested in me as a customer and keen to make my purchase and part-ex a good experience. Thank you

Ms E, 19th June 2017

Drive Vauxhall WestonSuperMare were helpful because Very helpful sales people and other staff, good showroom and very well maintained outside areas. The car we wanted had to be sourced from a distance away and this was no problem. On collection the car had been perfectly prepared. A good experience.

Mrs Diane Stevens, 17th June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Aldershot were helpful because they had the car l wanted

Mrs Elizabeth Cole, 17th June 2017

The experience at Drive Vauxhall Bristol North was fantastic because I found my perfect car.

Mrs W, 16th June 2017

My experience at Drive Vauxhall Bury St Edmunds was conducted by Sophie and Tracey, they did all the paperwork, helped me above & beyond to secure a car, the service was better than any other dealer I visited when searching for my car.....followed up with courtesy call days after purchase to see how i was getting on. very impressed, appreciated, greatful & professional.

Mr Christopher Gowing, 16th June 2017

I would recommend Drive Vauxhall Bristol North to friends and family because the sales person was very friendly and informative. I was looked after throughout the whole process.

Mrs Samantha Mills, 15th June 2017

The experience at Drive Vauxhall Leamington Spa was great because we were pleased with the van we bought and they sorted out a small problem quickly.In all they were very friendly

Mr David Clutton, 15th June 2017

Drive Vauxhall Bury St Edmunds were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I received helpful, patient and courteous service.

Mrs W, 14th June 2017

We're here to help

Fill in your details and let us call you back...

Don't worry, we won't contact you unless you ask us to, and we'll never share your details with anyone else.